Main experts

Alexander
Panin

Managing Partner

Alexander is an expert lawyer who has practiced law for more than twenty years. He was the head of legal departments of major Russian and foreign corporations for twelve years. Alexander focuses on corporate conflicts and disputes and projects involving banks’ and investment companies’ distressed assets.

Alexander is an expert lawyer who has practiced law for more than twenty years. He was the head of legal departments of major Russian and foreign corporations for twelve years. Alexander focuses on corporate conflicts and disputes and projects involving banks’ and investment companies’ distressed assets.

Alan
Bayramkulov

partner

Alan is a lawyer with more than ten years’ experience in corporate and other disputes, bankruptcy and international commercial arbitration. Alan is an expert on the Russian law issues in the High Court of Justice.

Alan is a lawyer with more than ten years’ experience in corporate and other disputes, bankruptcy and international commercial arbitration. Alan is an expert on the Russian law issues in the High Court of Justice.

Nikolay
Stroev

Counsel

Since 2008, Nikolay has been specializing in the resolution of economic disputes in state and arbitration courts in Russian jurisdiction, as well as in support of multi-jurisdictional disputes, disputes in foreign jurisdictions, as well as international commercial arbitration.

Since 2008, Nikolay has been specializing in the resolution of economic disputes in state and arbitration courts in Russian jurisdiction, as well as in support of multi-jurisdictional disputes, disputes in foreign jurisdictions, as well as international commercial arbitration.

Sergey
Kim

Associate

Sergey has extensive experience of representing clients in both Russian and multijurisdictional commercial disputes as well as bankruptcy cases. He also participates in preparation and discussion of a number of legislative acts on contract and corporate law issues. Sergey is actively involved in academic work and has several publications on current civil law problems.

Sergey has extensive experience of representing clients in both Russian and multijurisdictional commercial disputes as well as bankruptcy cases. He also participates in preparation and discussion of a number of legislative acts on contract and corporate law issues. Sergey is actively involved in academic work and has several publications on current civil law problems.

Bledi
Albri

Counsel

Bledi Albri is a UK qualified solicitor and specializes in international arbitration and commercial litigation and has extensive experience in representing clients in international arbitration tribunals from LCIA, ICC, UNCITRAL, SCC and ad-hoc.

Bledi Albri is a UK qualified solicitor and specializes in international arbitration and commercial litigation and has extensive experience in representing clients in international arbitration tribunals from LCIA, ICC, UNCITRAL, SCC and ad-hoc.

Nadezhda
Simakova

Associate

Nadezhda specialises in corporate litigation and bankruptcy, including cases on challenging transactions and holding controlling persons liable. Nadezhda’s academic interests include issues of contractual and non-contractual liability.

Nadezhda specialises in corporate litigation and bankruptcy, including cases on challenging transactions and holding controlling persons liable. Nadezhda’s academic interests include issues of contractual and non-contractual liability.

Ключевые специалисты

Александр
Панин

управляющий партнер

Александр является экспертом в области права с более чем двадцатью годами юридической практики, двенадцать из которых он возглавлял юридические департаменты крупнейших российских и иностранных корпораций.

Александр является экспертом в области права с более чем двадцатью годами юридической практики, двенадцать из которых он возглавлял юридические департаменты крупнейших российских и иностранных корпораций.

Алан
Байрамкулов

партнер

Алан является адвокатом с более чем десятью годами юридической практики в области корпоративных и иных споров, банкротства и международного коммерческого арбитража. Алан является экспертом по вопросам российского права в Высоком суде правосудия Англии.

Алан является адвокатом с более чем десятью годами юридической практики в области корпоративных и иных споров, банкротства и международного коммерческого арбитража. Алан является экспертом по вопросам российского права в Высоком суде правосудия Англии.

Николай
Строев

Советник

Николай с 2008 года специализируется на разрешении хозяйственных споров в российской юрисдикции в государственных и третейских судах, а также на сопровождении мультиюрисдикционных споров, споров в иностранных юрисдикциях, а также международном коммерческом арбитраже.

Николай с 2008 года специализируется на разрешении хозяйственных споров в российской юрисдикции в государственных и третейских судах, а также на сопровождении мультиюрисдикционных споров, споров в иностранных юрисдикциях, а также международном коммерческом арбитраже.

Сергей
Ким

Юрист

Сергей имеет значительный опыт представления интересов клиентов как в российских, так и в мультиюрисдикционных хозяйственных спорах, а также в делах о банкротстве, участвует в подготовке и обсуждении ряда законопроектов в части регулирования отдельных вопросов договорного и корпоративного права. Сергей ведет активную научную деятельность, имеет публикации по актуальным проблемам гражданского права.

Сергей имеет значительный опыт представления интересов клиентов как в российских, так и в мультиюрисдикционных хозяйственных спорах, а также в делах о банкротстве, участвует в подготовке и обсуждении ряда законопроектов в части регулирования отдельных вопросов договорного и корпоративного права. Сергей ведет активную научную деятельность, имеет публикации по актуальным проблемам гражданского права.

Бледи
Албри

советник

Бледи специализируется в области международного коммерческого арбитража и имеет значительный опыт представления интересов клиентов в Великобритании, странах ЕС, США, Бразилии и других юрисдикциях.

Бледи специализируется в области международного коммерческого арбитража и имеет значительный опыт представления интересов клиентов в Великобритании, странах ЕС, США, Бразилии и других юрисдикциях.